The Committee is made up of volunteers from the Club Membership.

The Current Officers and Executive Committee Members

Chairman Alexis Bright
Treasurer Flavia Jones
Secretary Chris Habben
Vice Chair Vic Blakelock
Welfare Officer Brian Dickson; Lisa Thomas
Membership Secretary Andrea Lloyd
Competitions Secretary Sarah Fielder
Workforce Co-ordinator Clair Bulpin
Communication Officer Christine Brookes
Lead Team Manager Emma Blakelock
SSK Parent Liaison Deborah Armitage
TTC / Club Parent Liaison Louise Lewis
Open Meet Promoter Vacant