We held our 2014 /2015 AGM on 28th June 2015.

Your Committee, which was voted in at the AGM for the 2015/2016 season, is as follows:

  • Chairman: Beatrice Hatton
  • Vice Chair: vacant
  • Treasurer: vacant
  • Secretary: Gavin Phillips
  • Competitions Secretary: Mark Perkins
  • Membership Secretary: vacant
  • Communications Officer: Jenny Burton
  • Workforce Coordinator: Carolyn Bisset
  • Fundraising Officer: vacant
  • Lead Team Manager: Rich Giles
  • Open Meet Promoter: Sue Parker
  • Social Secretary: vacant
  • Welfare Officer: Jennie Walsh

We would like to welcome the new volunteers to the Committee for the 2015/2016 season and thank those members who supported the club in various roles last season.

AGM Reports

GCSC 2014 – 2015 SGM: Information

As a result of the incomplete Committee at the AGM, a Special General Meeting was called and held on Sunday 19th July 2015.

The following roles were voted in at the SGM for the 2015/2016 season:

  • Vice Chair: Vic Blakelock
  • Treasurer: Flavia Jones
  • Competitions Secretary: Bernice Michaels
  • Membership Secretary: Mark Perkins

The roles of Fundraising Officer and Social Secretary remain vacant.