We held our 2016 /2017 AGM on 18th June 2017.

The minutes from the meeting, including a summary of the year, head coaches report and treasurers report, along with the accounts for the previous financial year are available below.

Your Committee, which was voted in at the AGM for the 2017/2018 season, is as follows:

  • Chairman: Richard Davies
  • Vice Chair: vacant
  • Treasurer: Flavia Jones
  • Secretary: Kelly Longdon
  • Competitions Secretary: Sarah Fielder
  • Membership Secretary: Andrea Lloyd
  • Workforce Coordinator: Clair Bulpin
  • Open Meet Promoter: vacant
  • Welfare Officer: vacant (supported by Marion Britton SW Regional Officer)

Some committee roles identified above are vacant without nomination and the following sub committee roles remain vacant – Medals/Trophy Co-ordinator, Social Secretary, Fundraising Officer. If anyone is interested in the vacant roles, please speak to a member of the committee.
We would like to welcome the new volunteers to the Committee for the 2017/2018 season and thank those members who supported the club in various roles last season.

AGM Reports